CHS School Council

Welcome to our School Council Page

If you would like to become a member let us know.

Your School Council Members

Lana Park ( 

Denise Snow-Walsh (Community Rep.)

Barbra Loveless (Parent Rep)

Jodi Prosser (Community Rep.)

Martina Spurrell (Teacher Rep.)

Peter O'Reilly  (Teacher Rep.)

Rodney Boutcher (Teacher Student Council Rep.)

Jason Lane  (Asst. Principal)

Michael Spurrell (Principal)

Raine Clarke (Student Council President)

Billy Wicks (Student Council Vice president)