School Council

Welcome to our School Council Page

Below you will find a list of our student council members and Minutes.

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our president Lana Park at


President: Lana Park

Secretary: Martina Spurrell

Michael Spurrell

Jason Lane

Denise Snow-Walsh

Rodney Boutcher

Peter O'Rielly

Raine Clarke

Billie Wicks

Meeting Minutes

October 12 -2022