CHS School Council

Welcome to our school council page.

Your School Council Members

Mark Elliott (Chair) mark.elliott@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Shona Stoyles (Parent Rep.) shonaboyd@live.com

Denise Snow-Walsh (Parent Rep.) denisesnowwalsh@nlesd.ca

Jodi Prosser (Parent Rep.) jodiprosser@nlesd.ca

Martina Spurrell (Teacher Rep.) martinaspurrell@nlesd.ca

Jeanette Avery (Parent Rep.) jenavery79@hotmail.com

Lana Park (Parent Rep.) lanapark2010@hotmail.com

Amanda Goulding (Teacher Rep.) amandagoulding@nlesd.ca

Jason Lane (Asst. Principal) jasonlane@nlesd.ca

Michael Spurrell (Principal) michaelspurrell1@nlesd.ca